Lost Pines Art Center

  • Museums/Art Galleries/Dealers/Artists
  • Meeting Facilities
1204 Chestnut St.
Bastrop, TX 78602
(512) 321-8055
Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm
Closed Sundays
  • About

    The Lost Pines Art Center is a modern and spacious art gallery where you can view & procure beautiful fine art, take art classes & workshops, host your own private event, and explore your creativity!

  • Member Events

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019
    Saturday Jul 6, 2019
    Friday Jul 12, 2019
    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
    Create something truly unique and unexpected with the flow of colorful acrylics in this Acrylic Pour class with artist Theresa Dawson! ...read more
    Thursday Jul 18, 2019
    Saturday Jul 20, 2019
    Saturday Jul 20, 2019
    Saturday Aug 3, 2019
    Saturday Aug 3, 2019
    Friday Aug 9, 2019
    Thursday Aug 15, 2019
    Saturday Aug 17, 2019
    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
    Create something truly unique and unexpected with the flow of colorful acrylics in this Acrylic Pour class with artist Theresa Dawson! ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

    • Chloe Brevelle
      Administrative Assistant
      Phone: (512) 321-8055
    • Mark Rose
      Board President
      Phone: (512) 321-8055
    • Joleen Smith
      Marketing Coordinator & Art Guide
      Phone: (512) 321-8055
  • Directions

    From Austin: Take Hwy 71, exit TX-Loop 150 E and turn left on Loop 150/Chestnut St. From Houston: Take Hwy 71, exit TX-21 E/TX-95 N and turn right on TX-95 N. Turn left on Chestnut St.